Home
Sell A Vehicle Find A Vehicle My Account Like Us Like Us
Questions? Call (888) 941-6515
Cars Motorcycles RVs Boats ATVs Commercial Snowmobiles Trailers Golf Carts Parts

Once Driven Reviews
OnceDriven strives to attain as much feedback as possible from customers.
On occassion, OnceDriven customers will provide reviews based on their
experience. We have provided some of these reviews below.

Recent reviews from real customers.
We'll continue to update this page as we receive more!


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted July 8, 2014 - 7:43 PM
4 star review
My truck has been sold thanks to your site. Thank you, Ed Greene

Ed Greene - Westerly, RI
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted May 21, 2014 - 12:40 PM
4 star review
I have sold my car through your service and need to remove the ad. 2003 BMW Z4

Dickson DeMarche - Oxford, CT
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted May 14, 2014 - 2:11 PM
4 star review
I'd like to expire my listing. I was very pleased with your service. It is refreshing to have a company provide the service they promised. Will be using you again in the near future to sell another vehicle.

Phillip Sarcone - Shoreham, NY
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted May 5, 2014 - 9:53 PM
4 star review
I was very satisified with your service and just wanted you to know. Thank you.

Erwin Gayde - Geraldine, MT
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted May 4, 2014 - 6:56 PM
4 star review
Thank you very much! Will use you again. Everyone is very professional!

Deb Kasper - Westlake, OH
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted May 3, 2014 - 2:45 PM
4 star review
Shante Lee customer (######) listed on 4/29. You sent me a buyer on 4/30 that purchased the vehicle today!

Shante Lee - Bell Chasse, LA
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted April 22, 2014 - 4:12 PM
4 star review
Although I wasnt able to sell the car to one of OnceDriven.com buyers, I would recommend this service to others and would definitely use it again.

Chuck Carolan - Oshawa, ON
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted April 18, 2014 - 10:27 AM
4 star review
Once Driven had six customer's for the sale of my car within 24 hours and the car was sold within 72 hours. When they posted the pictures they acknowledged they received them right away. When I called everyone was very helpful & professional. I would recommend this company to anyone that is buying or selling a car!

Michael Baron - Malibu, CA
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted April 14, 2014 - 8:21 AM
4 star review
Thank you for the great way you conduct your business. I appreciate the quick response.


Lyle Larson - Minneapolis, MN
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted March 12, 2014 - 12:52 PM
4 star review
The jeep has sold. Good Job Once Driven! Please take it off the listing.
Thank you,

James Watts - Ethel, LA
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted February 26, 2014 - 9:28 PM
4 star review
The 2005 van sold to the customer that you provided the below name and contact number.
Thanks for Once Driven.

James Huggins - Evans, GA
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted January 5, 2014 - 10:28 PM
4 star review
To: OnceDriven support staff, to management, and to Jennifer Williams.

THANK YOU. I find it awesome that your company has responded with genuine integrity. If there is anything I can do to encourage, advertise, or suggest your services to others... I will do that. It's unfortunate my motorcycle was not sold as a result of your efforts... but, I will sell in the future and look forward to doing business with you again.
Thank you again. And the best New Year's wishes to all of you.

Hank Krings - Columbus, NE
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted January 3, 2014 - 12:56 PM
4 star review
Please remove my vehicle off the site. I had many doubts but was grateful to see that you proved me wrong. Buyer saw the Fairlane on OnceDriven and came by to visit yesterday.

Jim Maher - Freeland, MI
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted September 30, 2013 - 3:42 PM
4 star review
My vehicle was sold with the help of OnceDriven.com. Their Facebook promotion directly resulted in finding my buyer. Thank you.

Robert Davig - Thornton, CO
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted September 6, 2013 - 10:32 PM
4 star review
Can you pull my listing please? I sold my Road King to a customer who found me on your site. Thanks!

John Anderson - San Antonio, TX
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted July 21, 2013 - 10:47 PM
4 star review
My car was not in oncedriven very long, but everytime i had to call on anything or have a question everyone was always so helpful. I would and have suggested oncedriven to my friends;

John Vore
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted July 20, 2013 - 1:16 PM
4 star review
OnceDriven is a good alternative to cars.com which is mostly dealers. Customer service was easy to reach and very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this service.

Joe Wilkes
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted July 20, 2013 - 9:41 AM
5 star review
I found Oncedriven to be very professional, helpful, and knowledgable. Whenever I had a question they quickly answered it. I would highly recommend this firm.

A. Emsley
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted July 19, 2013 - 8:40 PM
4 star review
I was able to sell my car to a woman at my church on about the 40th day of my contract with OnceDriven. I was not sure, since I was so close to the 45 day limit on refunds, that I would receive a refund. But the refund was received, so their refund offer is ligit.

P.Mulhall
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted July 19, 2013 - 8:18 PM
5 star review
Just listed. We'll see if the Sonata sells through oncedriven. Difficult to view your own add with pictures. Web site is not user friendly.

Phil Caldwell
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted July 19, 2013 - 6:17 PM
5 star review
Once Driven was extremely helpful. I ended up selling my car on my own, but I plan on posting the next car I want to sell on their website! It's nice to know there are such friendly, helpful people available to help with selling vehicles.

Jillian
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted July 19, 2013 - 6:09 PM
5 star review
Although I sold my vehicle through another source shortly after having listed my vehicle with OnceDriven, I was thoroughly impressed with the professionalism and company pride your agents presented asI dealt with them. They set the scenario that let me rest assured that OnceDriven would sell my vehicle for the best price if it took an eternity. Just having that assurance made me feel like part of the OnceDriven family. I am certain I will list with OnceDriven in the future. Thanks

Donald Bush
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted July 19, 2013 - 4:13 PM
5 star review
Once driven was excellent and I highly recommend them if you are selling a vehicle. They are very honest and friendly and answer any questions you have in a timely manner.They really live up to their word.

Rich Gruber
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted July 19, 2013 - 3:56 PM
4 star review
OnceDriven seemed like a no lose situation for posting my car online. If I did sell through them, great, my car would be sold. If not, they would refund my money. I was led through the listing process by their helpful staff. When I did end up selling my car through another service, OnceDriven processed my refund very quickly.
OnceDriven seems very customer focused and does a good job of living up to their claims. I would definitely recommend them

Josh Rotenberg
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted July 19, 2013 - 2:37 PM
4 star review
OnceDriven was a very helpful tool in the selling of my vehicle. they were very responsive throughout the entire process and readily answered any questions I had.

Justin Moon
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted July 19, 2013 - 1:35 PM
5 star review
Super Friendly Service and honest - I sold my car before they did and received the refund true to their word.

Benjamin Toler
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted July 7, 2013 - 6:15 PM
OnceDriven was extremely responsive throughout the process. They were true to their word and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to expand their network of potential buyers.

Thank you OnceDriven.
Gene Goldberg
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted July 6, 2013 - 11:32 AM
Please remove the listing for my 2010 Honda Pilot, as my car has been sold through your site in less than two weeks!

Thank you so much!
Maria Lerner
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted July 5, 2013 - 2:30 PM
Oncedriven.com is a great idea for selling a pre-owned vehicle as it canvasses a number of relevant websites to help establish a relevant link between seller and potential buyers. This is a very professional and timely organization and updating/uploading data on their website was very easy. Oncedriven.com stood by their guarantee and refunded my initial cost since I ended up not selling my vehicle thru this media but I will certainly keep it in the forefront the next time that I have a vehicle to sell and will recommend this to others. Thanks again and much continued success.

Regards,
Phil Denning
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted July 4, 2013 - 12:24 AM
I did receive a few calls regarding our truck . Most wanted to know if we would consider a trade with their existing vehicle. Your rep was most gracious and very helpful with pricing and description. Our newspaper ad had run its course and had expired for almost a week when Tony called and wanted to know if we still had the truck. I would call upon you good people again when we sell another vehicle. Frankly I didn't know Oncedriven.com existed .

Thank you,
Mark Fellows
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted July 4, 2013 - 8:30 AM
I was very pleased with my experience with "Once Driven". I was a little skeptical at first, but I was moving and could not afford to take my car with me, and after giving their guarantee more thought, I realized that it was a win win situation. I did end up selling my car myself, but it was good to know that they were helping me find a buyer too. My refund was very prompt and I would tell anyone who is needing to sell their car that its a no brainer to use "Once Driven" .

Susan Probert
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted July 3, 2013 - 4:36 PM
Dear OnceDriven.com:
OnceDriven representatives are very knowledgeable. They contacted me to help sell my vehicle. I asked them why sell my car with OnceDriven? They gave me a detailed description and convinced me to sign-up.

Sincerely,
Arneil Buenagua
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted July 4, 2013 - 4:20 PM
The costumer service with Once Driven was excellent. They were very polite, knowledgeable and professional. Uploading car photos were easy. The website has a wide variety of all types of transportation vehicles for sale. The only thing I would change about the website is after you submit a change to my profile the site goes right back to the same page where as it would be better if a message only pops up saying something like "your changes were received and will be applied".

My account #: 616298
Bryan Siebert
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted July 3, 2013 - 11:24 AM
Hello, When I signed on with you , everything went smooth. My truck sold at a private sale and you were very quick to set me up for my refund (that I thought I would never get back) but every step of the way I was helped with. I will use you people again for sure and recommend to everybody I talk to about selling a vehicle. I was pretty impressed the way that everything was handled. Thank you for everything you did for me :) You guys are awesome !!!

Take care and thank you ,
Edziu Sentkowski
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted June 25, 2013 - 7:02 PM
Car has been sold, you guys do nice work! Have been all over the web site. Can't find where to cancel the ad.

Take care and thank you ,
C. Friedel
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Post your own review.
Name
Email
Phone Number
-- Optional
Rating

Your Review















Business Seals Privacy Seals Proudly accepting Visa, Mastercard and Discover. Security Seals
Copyright © 2006-2014 OnceDriven.com. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy